Terapeuci

Dolnośląskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Kemona Janina Lubiąż 733 481 988 josiem8@wp.pl
Matuła Eliasz Wrocław 604235003 eliaszmatula@gmail.com
Ogorzałek Agnieszka Wrocław 600 176 261 agaogorzalek@autograf.pl
Przestrzelski Jan Bielawa 535 215 290 radoscbudowania@o2.pl
Roman Joanna Jelenia Góra 509 623 823 joannaromanshiatsu@gmail.com
Skop Bogusława Głogów 605 403 139 bowenglogow@gmail.com
Stańczak Ireneusz Wrocław 605 265 922 istanczak1@o2.pl
Trałka Sylwia Wrocław 509 623 807 aklart@wp.pl

 

Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Bawolska Iwona Aleksandrów Kujawski 725 694 217 iwonabawolska@gmail.com
Czerwińska Ewa Bydgoszcz 693 030 103 czerwinskaewa@wp.pl
Kątna-Grzesiak Anita Bydgoszcz 794 373 936 anitakatna67@wp.pl
Mikulska Ewa Nowa Wieś Wielka 664 909 366 Mikulska.ewa@interia.pl

 

Lubelskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Bernat Grażyna Puławy 696 023 560 lgbernat@wp.pl
Białek Marek Lublin 504 175 525 marbi4@op.pl
Ćmiel Jolanta Wólka Abramowska 606 610 808 cmieled@gmail.com
Gil-Kalenik Monika Trzebieszów 531 705 707 ewe.galactica@wp.pl
Komadowski Robert Bełżec 663 383 047 robertkomadowski@tlen.pl
Majewska Beata Lublin 501 803 567 beatamaj68@wp.pl
Majewski Ryszard Lublin 694 208 575 rysio45@onet.pl
Mitura Artur Radzyń Podlaski 662 087 305 miturawa@gmail.com
Pleskacz Konrad Tomaszów Lubelski 668 804 058 konradkondzik1@tlen.pl
Rafał Krzysztof Radzyń Podlaski 605 590 783 krzysztofrafal@o2.pl
Rokosz Grażyna Lublin 603 995 501 g.rokosz@bowtechpolska.pl
Rudko Artur Lublin 600 638 267 arturru66@interia.pl
Stańczyk Agnieszka Majdan Abramowski 691 564 283 agnieszkas84@o2.pl
Sykała Arkadiusz Biłgoraj 515 286 997 arkadiuss8@o2.pl
Szczygieł jacek Biała Podlaska 507 139 001 falconi@interia.pl
Włodarczyk Sławomira Puławy 502 667 195 slawka_w@op.pl

 

Lubuskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Wardyńska Maria Kosztrzyn nad Odrą 503 636 968 maria_wardynska@onet.pl
Wasielewska Anna Gorzów Wlkp. 664 056 250 wojwasielewski@wp.pl

 

Łódzkie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Gielec Jolanta Piotrków Trybunalski 513 066 243 j.gielec@wp.pl
Kasprzycka Jadwiga Świnice Warckie 691 781 945 jadzia.kasprzycka@gmail.com

 

Małopolskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Bubka Alicja Kraków 664 506 424 a.bubka@wp.pl
Buff Edyta Kraków 609 729 096 edibu@interia.eu
Frysztacka Beata Kraków 512 198 709 terapia.bowena.krk@gmail.com
Kałuzieńska Iwona Kraków 660 416 988 iwona.kaluzienska@gmail.com
Karaś Beata Kraków 733 51 91 91 info@ctbowen.pl
Plackowska Zofia Andrychów 502 250 359 plaskowscy@op.pl
Skowronek Bożena Kraków 601 453 024 terapiabowena.krakow@interia.pl
Stępień Lucyna Kraków 605 977 871 lucyna_stepien@o2.pl

 

Mazowieckie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Augustyniak Łukasz Warszawa 609449974 augustyniak.lukasz@gmail.com 
Bagińska-Krasińska Teresa Łomianki k/Warszawy 502 546 206 teresakrasinska@wp.pl
Bartczak Arkadiusz Warszawa 506 932 923 info@technikabowena.pl
Czub Marcin Karczew 509 079 992 czub.marcin@gmail.com
Dybowska Barbara Siedlce 509 851 068 dybowska.barbara@o2.pl
Gąsior Piotr Pionki 601 261 279 kuru3@wp.pl
Grenda Sylwia Warszawa 660445631 grendas.sg@gmail.com
Hawryluk Piotr Warszawa 604 055 356 centrum.terapeutyczne@uniquecenter.pl
Jastrzębski Robert Zielonka 602 197 556 r.jastrzebski@post.pl
Jurkowska Elżbieta Radzyń Podlaski 501 460 396 prob12@tlen.pl
Lempert Bożena Marki 501 533 108 bozenajj@gmail.com
Ludzka Katarzyna Warszawa 601 205 858 katarzynawaw@poczta.fm
Michalczyk Teresa Mińsk Mazowiecki 698 326 595 teresamich57@gmail.com
Mrozek Natalia Warszawa 663 473 054 natka.mrozek@gmail.com
Pętlak Ewa Warszawa 609 218 042 espetlak@gmail.com
Roguszewski Tomasz Długa Kościelna 519 366 883 rockers8@o2.pl
Stańdo Krystyna Konstancin-Jeziorna 888 992 209 k.stando@wp.pl
Szypulski Tomasz Mińsk Mazowiecki 517 519 030 szypulskitomek@wp.pl

 

Opolskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Matusiak Aleksandra Biała Nyska 884695780 a.matusiak79@o2.pl
Ozon Krystyna Opole 607 617 031 paramo@wp.pl
Pakulska Irena Opole 535 404 403 irenapakulska@wp.pl
Zając Magdalena Stary Las (Nysa/Głuchołazy) 695 827 198 zajac.magdalena84@gmail.com

 

Podkarpackie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Kyc Antoni Jasionka 608 415 527 akyc@chemifarb.com.pl

 

Podlaskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Zduńczyk-Jaworska Emilia Białystok 502 375 088 kontakt@rozkwit.bialystok.pl

 

 

 

Pomorskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Dułak Lucyna Parchowo 664 682 620 lucynadulak@wp.pl
Wójcicka Sylwia Gdańsk 785 941 607 sylwia151@vp.pl
Wróbel Ilona Rumia 601 056 267 ilona@rumia@interia.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Śląskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Bezkorowajna-Niemiec Barbara Katowice 503 052 901 abminerals@abminerals.pl
Dudek Marzena Zabrzeg 692351304 dudekmarzena@interia.pl
Dziedzic Tamara Bystra 606 361 380 tamardziedzic@gmail.com
Dziunikowska Janina Katowice 608 440 507 dziunikowska@bowentech.pl
Fijak Szymon Jasienica 504 972 495 sf_hugo@yahoo.co.uk
Greń Natalia Jasienica 507 231 413 natalia_p@vip.onet.pl
Iskra Anna Ruda Śląska 668 156 638 annisk@vp.pl
Kachno  Agnieszka Krzyżowa 606 234 547 dobrapolka@onet.eu
Kamińska Izabela Katowice 602 301 411 iza@gabinetaloha.pl
Kondek Barbara Katowice 512 147 385 Barbara.kondek@gmail.com
Koprowska Zuzanna Warszawa 604 275 273 zuzanna.koprowska@gmail.com
Korda Ewa Mikołów 509 460 630 ewakorda@gmail.com
Kosmala Włodzimierz Częstochowa 608 197 886 kosmalaw@op.pl
Kozieł Joanna Bielsko-Biała 668 282 151 jokostudio35@gmail.com
Majchrowicz Aleksandra Chorzów 693 597 240 logoalemaj@gmail.com
Mańka-Sgodzaj Mariola Ruda Śląśka 884 806 490 aloiram40@gmail.com
Mitka Marta Jaworzno 502 043 520 marta.mitka@onet.eu
Nowak-Tracz Anna Sosnowiec 607 037 277 anon28@wp.pl
Piechula-Gawlik Gabriela Gliwice 601 823 363 gapigax@gmail.com
Pipans Anna Goczałkowice-Zdrój 509 418 591 anna.pipans@gmail.com
Skiba Krystyna Tychy 691 941 573 krysia465@wp.pl
Skrabska-Frankow Beata Gliwice 690 004 566 hefriaszka@interia.eu
Sokołowska Monika Katowice 503 897 882 inkas_00@02.pl
Wizner Marian Zabrzeg 513 742 881 wizaar@o2.pl
Włodarczyk Iwona Częstochowa 606 499 273 i.wlodarczyk1962@wp.pl
Wójcik Arkadiusz Czeladź-Piaski 509 418 887 Arkedius77@gmail.com

 

Warmińsko-Mazurskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Karolak Andrzej Elbląg 515 233 649 pankar@wp.pl

 

Wielkopolskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Alkess-Sośnicka Agnieszka Jarocin 601 232 362 sosnanurka@poczta.onet.pl
Belińska Halina Ostrów Wlkp. 797 814 289 hal.bel@wp.pl
Chechelska Aleksandra Suchy Las / Złotniki 602 212 447 ola@chechelscy.pl
Czerniak Przemysław Poznań 695 853 520 p.czerniak@poczta.fm
Gierłowska Agnieszka Zduny k/Krotoszyna 661 959 537 chaosjagna@wp.pl
Hryc-Jusik Beata Poznań 501 254 330 beatkahj@gmail.com
Hubert Dorota Swarzędz 501 464 354 dorotaniejest@op.pl
Kopczyńska Ewelina Poznań 601 646 817 kopczynska.ewelina@gmail.com
Kordzińska Anna Puszczykowo 608 862 392 aniakor@o2.pl
Kruk Hanna Luboń 606 136 678 hannakruk@o2.pl
Kujawa Betina Gniezno 883 373 251 chianti.malbec@gmail.com
Łaszcz Agnieszka Baranowo 695 044 033 agnieszka.laszcz@poczta.fm
Marcinkowski Dariusz Koło 604 799 114 kuba907@vp.pl
Markiewicz Mateusz Poznań 606 775 578 fizjo.mateuszmarkiewicz@gmail.com
Mayer Halina Szamotuły 607 946 914 habuka@vp.pl
Mikulski Rafał Trzcianka 604 236 209 zdmikulska@wp.pl
Mucha-Stefańska Wanda Tarnówka 788 060 604 w.stefanska@onet.eu
Opiła Hanna Poznań 602 557 570 h.opila@bowtechpolska.pl
Pawlak Anna Kalisz 600 397 838 gusanna4444@wp.pl
Stefańska Jolanta Poznań 501 453 059 jomakasan@o2.pl

 

Zachodniopomorskie
Nazwisko Imię Miasto telefon mail
Dobryniewska Katarzyna Szczecin 693 778 953 katarzynagrodecka88@gmail.com
Greinert Jolanta Police 728 968 298 jolgr@poczta.onet.pl
Hannenberg Dorota Szczecin 693 123 411 dorotka2233@gmail.com
Łucka Małgorzata Szczecin 914 220 949 mllucka@o2.pl
Miklaszewska Ewa Świnoujście 502 652 664 ewa@miklaszewska.pl
Pieprzak Barbara Złocieniec 509 786 367 pieprzak.barbara@wp.pl
Szewczyk Agnieszka Szczecin 505 522 272 a.zielinska999@op.pl
Zamszyn Zbigniew Białogard 600 911 450 zamszyn@onet.pl
Przyjazne linki:

Script logo